Minutes 8/31/15

This is a test page. When active this page will contain the approved minutes of the BOD.

This page is hidden and only visible to those individuals provided access.

Board of Directors:

Dana Beyer, MD

Vernon S. Thompson, DMin, MEd, MDiv

Thomas Kaylor

Marvin Pannell, MBA


Advisory Council:

Patrick Corrigan, PsyD

Irwin Krieger, LCSW

William B. Lawson, MD, PhD, DLFAPA

Andrea Leonardi, MA

Deborah Lipschitz, MD

Michael Morris, PhD

Rebecca M. Puhl, PhD

Catherine E. Semcer

Marilyn Price Spivack

Janie Victoria Ward, EdD, MEd